الأسئلة الشائعة

هي من إبتكارعمر شيهان ، وهو ريادي رأى الحاجة إلى مساعدة الناس في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا على تحسين مهاراتهم في اللغة الإنجليزية. بعد تزايد شعبيته على وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية (www.instagram.com/ochihane) ، بدأ عمر في تلقي طلبات غير معدودة للمساعدة في تعليم متابعيه اللغة الإنجليزية. في إطار إيجاد حل عبر الإنترنت لتوسيع نطاقه إلى مئات الآلاف من الأشخاص في مجموعات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي التابعة له، قام عمر بإنشاء Englease.com.

Englease.com لك! سواء كنت في بداية رحلتك التعليمية ، أو قررت تحسين مهاراتك ، أو كنت بحاجة إلى الدراسة للامتحان ، تفخر Englease بتغطية جميع المستويات من المبتدئين إلى الأكفاء وتلبية احتياجات المتعلمين لدينا.

نبدأ بالطلب منك إكمال تقييم مجاني لاقتراح المستوى الأنسب لك. بمجرد تحديد مستواك ، نتيح لك الدخول إلى حصص مباشرة غير محدودة وجميع محتويات الفيديوهات المتوفرة.

يقام بفصولنا المباشرة الموثقة كل ساعة على مدار الساعة ، 16 ساعة في اليوم. كطالبنا ، يمكنك الدخول إلى كمية غير محدودة من الفصول في مستواك.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان هناك 5 فصول في مستواك يوم الاثنين ، فيمكنك حضور جميع الصفوف 5. ربما، أنت مشغول في ذلك اليوم ويمكنك حضور فصل واحد فقط ، ولكن يوم الثلاثاء كنت حريصًا على الدراسة وتريد حضور جميع الفصول الثلاثة المجدولة . كما ترى ، ليس عليك تغيير نمط حياتك ويمكنك الدراسة وفقًا لسرعتك.

بمجرد تسجيل الدخول ، سيُطلب منك إكمال اختبار تحديد المستوى الذي سيساعدنا على فهم المستوى اللغوي الذي قد يكون أفضل لك. سيحدد هذا الحصص التي يمكنك حضورها في المستقبل.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت طالبًا A2 (إبتدائي) ، فيمكنك حضور حصص A2 فقط. إذا كنت طالبًا B1 (متوسط) ، فيمكنك حضور حصص B1 فقط ، وما إلى ذلك.

انقر فوق الزر "انضمّ إلى الصفوف المباشرة" واملأ النموذج بمعلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك. بمجرد انتهاء عملية التسجيل ، سيتم منحك إمكانية الدخول إلى نظامنا الأساسي ، وأدوات نطق مبتكرة ، والحصص المباشرة الموثقة التي توفر 16 ساعة في اليوم.

بعد التسجيل معنا ، ستتمكن من الانضمام إلى الصفوف. قبل حضور الصفوف ، يرجى التأكد من تنزيل GoToMeeting. ومع ذلك ، لا تقلق إذا نسيت القيام بذلك - سيُطلب منك تنزيل GoToMeeting عندما تحاول الانضمام إلى درس للمرة الأولى.

عند تسجيل الدخول ، ستتمكن من رؤية برنامج الصفوف الجماعية. اختر درس في مستواك الذي تريد حضوره وانقر فوق "انضم".

يرجى ملاحظة أنه يمكنك الانضمام إلى الفصل في غضون 5 دقائق. على سبيل المثال ، إذا تم جدولة الفصل في الساعة 17:00 ، فستتمكن من الانضمام إليه من الساعة 17:00 حتى الساعة 17:05. إذا تأخرت وضغطت على "انضم" بعد الساعة 17:05 ، فلن تتمكن من الانضمام إلى الفصل.

إذاً Englease هو لك! يسعد مدرسونا ثنائيي اللغة و ذوي المهارات العالية باستيعاب احتياجاتك التعليمية. إذا كنت قد بدأت لتوك في تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية أو كنت تفتقر إلى المفردات ، فسنقوم بالتحقق ودرس المواد قدر الإمكان ، مع توفير التفسيرات باللغة العربية إذا لزم الأمر.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعد تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية في إعدادات المجموعة (بحد أقصى 10 طلاب في الفصل) فرصة رائعة للتفاعل مع أشخاص من خلفيات متنوعة وتحسين مهارات التحدث دون أي جهد.

لقد تم اعتماد دوراتنا من قبل The CPD Accreditation Group ، مما يعني أن جميع أنشطتنا التعليمية تفي تمامًا بمعايير CPD (التطوير المهني المستمر-Continuing Professional Development) الصارمة وتمثل المناهج الدراسية على المستوى العالمي.

عند الانتهاء من المستوى ، يحصل طلابنا على شهادة معتمدة من قبل CPD تعكس إنجازاتهم. من أجل الحصول على شهادة ، يتعين على الطالب القيام بما يلي:

  1. حضور ما لا يقل عن 80٪ من الفصول في مستواك،
  2. إكمال ما لا يقل عن 80٪ من الواجبات المنزلية والاختبارات في مستواك،
  3. التحصل على 80٪ أو أكثر في واجباتك واختباراتك.

عادة ، يستغرق الحصول على شهادة من 8 إلى 10 أسابيع إذا كنت تحضر 2-3 فصول في الأسبوع مع الانتهاء من جميع المهام والتعلم الذاتي. ومع ذلك ، فمن الممكن أن تحصل على شهادة في غضون 6-8 أسابيع إذا حضرت 4-5 فصول في الأسبوع واستكملت جميع المهام.

يرجى ملاحظة أنه يمكنك الحصول على شهادة إذا استوفيت الحد الأدنى من المتطلبات الإلزامية ، لكننا نشجع طلابنا على حضور جميع الفصول واستكمال جميع المهام المكتوبة للتحسن إلى أقصى قدر.

يمكن لجميع طلابنا الوصول إلى أدوات الممارسة الأكثر ابتكارا. يمكن لمشغل الفيديو الخاص بنا مساعدتك على تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية بطريقة ممتعة وفعالة - شاهد أكبر عدد ممكن من مقاطع الفيديو التي تريدها (لا تقتصر على مستواك) ، وتعلم المفردات والتعبيرات الرائعة ، وحسن النطق لديك (يمكنك إبطاء مقطع فيديو أو تثبيته في وضع الإعادة) ويقع الظن أنك متحدث أصلي للغة الإنجليزية!

نحن نسعى جاهدين لتوفير أفضل تجربة تعليمية بأقل سعر ممكن. الطريقة الوحيدة للقيام بذلك هي عن طريق تخصيص مكانة لكل طالب ينضم إلينا طيلة مدة الاشتراك. على هذا النحو، لن يتم رد المبالغ التي لا تقع في ظل ظروف جدية (سيتم مراجعة كل حالة على حدة).

ومع ذلك ، نحن نتفهم أن الظروف تتغير وتتغير جداول بعض الطلاب، مما يجعل من الصعب الإنضمام إلى الفصول الدراسية في وقتهم المفضل للدراسة. وبالتالي يسعدنا تجميد اشتراك الشخص لمدة تصل إلى 6 أشهر بدون تكلفة إضافية. يمكن للطلاب طلب تجميد اشتراكهم مرتين كحد أقصى خلال فترة اشتراك مدتها 12 شهراً.

سنكون سعداء للغاية لمساعدتك أو توضيح أي سؤال قد يكون لديك!

يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا على support@englease.com أو التواصل معنا عبر whatsapp.

FAQ

Englease is the brainchild of Omar Chihane, an entrepreneur who saw the need to help people in the MENA region improve their command of the English language. After growing in popularity on social media (www.instagram.com/ochihane), Omar began to receive countless requests to help teach his followers English. Focused on finding an online solution to scale to the hundreds of thousands of people on his social media groups, Omar created englease.com

Englease.com is for YOU! Whether you’re at the beginning of your learning journey, or you’ve decided to improve your skills, or you need to study for an exam, Englease prides itself in covering all levels from Beginner to Proficient and catering to our learners’ needs.

We begin by asking you to complete a free assessment to suggest the best fit for you. Once your level is established, we give you access to UNLIMITED live classes and ALL available video content.

Our certified live classes are running every hour on the hour, 16 hours a day. As our student, you can access an UNLIMITED amount of classes at your level.

For example, if there are 5 classes at your level on Monday, you can attend all 5. Perhaps, you are busy that day and you can attend only 1, but on Tuesday you are eager to study and want to attend all 3 scheduled classes. As you can see, you don’t have to change your lifestyle and you can study at your own pace.

Once you log in, you will be asked to complete a Placement Test that will help us understand which language level might be best for you. This will determine which classes you can attend in the future.

For example, if you are an A2 (Elementary) student, you can attend A2 classes only. If you are a B1 (Intermediate) student, you can attend B1 classes only, and so on.

Click on the “Join Live Classes” button and fill out the form with your contact information. Once the registration process is over, you will be given access to our platform, innovative pronunciation tools, and certified live classes that are running 16 hours a day.

After registering with us, you will be able to join classes. Before attending classes, please make sure to download GoToMeeting. However, don’t worry if you forget to do so – you will be asked to download GoToMeeting when you try to join a class for the first time.

When you log in, you will be able to see a Group Classes Schedule. Pick a class at your level that you want to attend and click “Join”.

Please note that you can join a class within a 5-minute window. For example, if a class is scheduled for 17:00, you will be able to join it from 17:00 till 17:05. If you’re late and press “Join” after 17:05, you won’t be able to join a class.

Then Englease is for you! Our highly-skilled bilingual teachers are happy to accommodate your learning needs. If you’ve just started learning English or you lack vocabulary, we will double-check and go over the material as much as possible, providing explanations in Arabic if needed.

In addition, learning English in group settings (maximum 10 students in class) is an amazing opportunity to interact with people from diverse backgrounds and improve conversational skills without any effort.

Our courses have been accredited by The CPD Accreditation Group, meaning that all our learning activities fully satisfy the rigorous CPD (Continuing Professional Development) standards and represent the curriculum of an international level.

Upon completing a level, our students receive a CPD accredited certification that reflects their achievements. In order to receive a Certificate, you are required to:

  1. attend a minimum of 80% of classes at your level,
  2. complete a minimum of 80% of homework and tests at your level,
  3. score 80% or more on your homework and tests.

Typically, it takes 8-10 weeks to receive a Certificate if you attend 2-3 classes a week with completion of all tasks and self-directed learning. However, it is possible to receive a Certificate within 6-8 weeks if you attend 4-5 classes a week and complete all assignments.

Please note that you can receive a Certificate if you satisfy the minimum mandatory requirements, but we encourage our students to attend all classes and complete all written assignments to maximize their progress.

All our students have access to the most innovative practice tools. Our video player can help you learn English in a fun and effective way – watch as many videos as you want (they are not limited to your level), learn vocabulary and cool expressions, perfect your pronunciation (you can slow down a video or loop a certain segment) and get mistaken for a native speaker!

Yes, absolutely! Though we would hate to see you go, we understand you may not always be able to fully utilize our service. Please note that any time you cancel your subscription, you will continue having access to your account until the end of the billing cycle.

We will be absolutely happy to help you out or clarify any question you might have!

You can send us an email at support@englease.com or reach us via whatsapp.